浙江彰贵轴承科技有限公司是一家专业设计、研发、制造、销售于一体的流体动/静压滑动轴承企业。公司多年来专注于滑动轴承设计、制造、实验和故障诊断,成为国内优秀的动压轴承系统解决方案供应商。

       公司拥有各类精密数控加工中心、巴氏合金浇注、巴氏合金喷涂等设备40余台。具备年生产33000套滑动轴承能力,通过不断的工艺攻关,公司现能加工制造圆瓦、椭圆瓦、多油叶瓦及可倾瓦等各种瓦型的滑动轴承。

       公司在滑动轴承研发设计方面引进国外先进设计软件,针对轴承性能、轴承润滑油膜、温度、压力分布和功耗等基本性能指标给予计算和分析,对于滑动轴承静态、动态性能进行准确的计算分析。对于滑动轴承密封有着独特的研究,可以对于漏油的老大难问题给予合适的解决方案。

       公司生产配套各类滑动轴承,广泛应用于电机、气轮机、风机、压缩机、齿轮箱、球磨机和高速泵。“彰贵轴承”的产品已广泛应用于国内能源、石化、工业传动和高精端等领域,另外出口印度、俄罗斯、土耳其、巴基斯坦、马来西亚、印尼及欧洲等国外20多个国家和地区

0
卧式数控车床车间
立式加工中心车间
立式加工中心
卧式数控车床
立式加工中心车间
立式加工中心
工厂全景
卧式数控车床
巴氏合金喷涂设备
三坐标检测设备
热处理和巴氏合金浇筑设备
芯轴

为什么选择我们

定制:我们拥有强大的研发团队,我们可以根据图纸或客户提供的样品开发和生产产品。
质量:我们拥有自己的测试实验室和先进,完备的检验设备,可以保证产品的质量。
生产能力:我们的年生产能力超过330,00件,可以满足不同购买数量的不同客户的需求。
服务:我们致力于为高端市场开发高质量的产品。我们的产品符合国际标准,并且主要销往欧洲,美国,日本和世界其他地方。
装运:我们的位置靠近上海港口,将货物运送到任何其他国家都非常方便和高效。

定制

质量

容量

服务

运输

Zhejiang BHS Journal Bearing Co., Ltd. is an enterprise of professional design, research, development, manufacturing, and sales of hydro&static dynamic slide bearings. The company has been focusing on slide bearing’s design, manufacture, experiment and fault diagnosis for many years, BHS has become an excellent supplier of solutions for sliding bearing systems in China.

The company has more than 50sets of precision CNC machining center, Babbitt alloy casting equipment, Babbitt alloy sprayer, heat treatment, and other equipment. The annual production capacity of 16,000 sets of slide bearings. Through continuous technological research, the company has the ability to manufacture various types of slide bearings.

In order to research and design of slide bearings, our company introduces advanced design software from abroad. We can provide calculation and analysis, such as bearing performance, lubrication film, temperature, pressure distribution and power consumption, as well as accurately calculate and analyze the static and dynamic performance of slide bearings. There is unique research on slide bearing seals, which can provide appropriate solutions to the problem of oil leakage.

The company produces various kinds of slide bearings, which are widely used in motors, turbomachinery, fans, compressors, gearboxes, and high-speed pumps, expenders. "BHS Bearing " products have been widely using in domestic energy, petrochemical, industrial transmission, and high precision fields. In addition, Our products have been exported to more than 20 countries.

0
Lathe-1
Vertical CNC-1
Vertical CNC-4
Factory overall View
Vertical CNC-3
Vertical CNC-5
Horizontal CNC
Vertical CNC-2
Lathe-2
Babbitt Alloy Sprayer
3D equipment
Heat treatment and Babbitt alloy casting

Why choose us

Customization: We have a strong R&D team,and we can develop and produce products according to the drawings or samples the customers offered.
Quality: We have our own testing lab and the most advanced and complete inspection equipment,which can ensure the quality of the products.                    
Capacity: Our annual production capacity is over 330,00 pieces,we can meet the needs of different customers with different purchase quantity.
Service: We focus on developing high-quality products for top-end markets.Our products are in line with international standards,and are mainly exported to Europe, America, Japan and other destinations around the world.                    
Shipment: Our location are close to the shanghai Port,it is very convenient and efficient to ship goods to any other countries.

Customization

Quality

Capacity

Service

Shipment